Huthill Lane, Great Wyrley, Staffordshire WS6 6PG

01922666335

office@st-thomasmore.staffs.sch.uk

General Information

 

 

St. Thomas More Catholic Primary School

Holiday Dates 2019/2020

  

AUTUMN TERM 2019

Training Day       …………………………………………………………………….…….. Monday 2nd September

 

School Opens…………………………………………………………………………………… Tuesday 3rd September

Half Term …………………………………...………………... Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November

 

Training Day ………………………………………………………………..……………….. Friday 29th November

 

School Closes ………………………………………………..……..…….…..…….……..…….. Friday 20th December

 

 

SPRING TERM 2020

 

School opens for staff and pupils ………..…………………………….………....Monday 6th January 2020

 

Half Term ………………………………………………..…… Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February

 

School Closes ……………………………………………………………………………………………..… Friday 3rd April

 

 

SUMMER TERM 2020

 

School Opens ……………………………………………………………..……………....…. Monday 20th April 2020

 

Early May Bank Holiday ……………………………………………………………….……. Friday 8th May 2020

(The Early May Bank Holiday has changed due to the anniversary of VE day). 

 

Half term ……………………………………………………………. Monday 25th May to Friday 29 May 2020

 

Training Days……………………………………………………...… Monday 1st June and Tuesday 2nd June

 

School Closes……………………………………………………………………………..…….…. Friday 17th July 2019

 

Training Day ………………………………………………………………..………………. Monday 20th July 2020

 

 

AUTUMN Term 2020

Training Day………………………………………………....…………………. Tuesday 1st September

 

School Opens…………………………………………….……………………………… Wednesday 2nd September

 

Half Term ……………………………………..…………….…... Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October

 

School Closes ………………………………………………..……..……….…….……..……..Friday 18th December