Huthill Lane, Great Wyrley, Staffordshire WS6 6PG

01922666335

office@st-thomasmore.staffs.sch.uk

General Information

 

School Lunches

Just to let you know the break-time snacks will start being sold again next week. If any child would like them, please ensure you pop some money onto your Parent Pay account before Monday morning. This applies too, to anyone who wants a school meal for their child next week. There are a couple of posters below for you to view from Chartwells.

We also have some room in both Year 1 and Year 5 classes for Monday / Tuesday and Thursday / Friday next week. If you would like a place, please let Mrs Tonks know be e-ailing her at : office2@st-thomasmore.staffs.sch.uk

The children who came back this week (1st June) had a great time and it was lovely to see them! We also have some spaces in our 'Keyworker' groups, particularly on Wednesdays, Thursdays and Fridays,know if you need to get back to work and we will try to help with childcare. 

Finally, we are looking at how we can  open up to more pupils, whilst we do all that we can to keep the children and Staff safe.... we hope to release more details early next week.

 

St. Thomas More Catholic Primary School

Holiday Dates 2020/2021

  

Training Days……………………………………………………...… Monday 1st June and Tuesday 2nd June

 

School Closes……………………………………………………………………………..…….…. Friday 17th July 2019

 

Training Day ………………………………………………………………..………………. Monday 20th July 2020

 

AUTUMN Term 2020

Training Day………………………………………………....…………………. Tuesday 1st September

 

School Opens…………………………………………….……………………………… Wednesday 2nd September

 

Training Day .................................................................................Friday 2nd October

 

Half Term ……………………………………..…………….…... Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October

 

Training Day .................................................................................Friday 4th December

 

School Closes ………………………………………………..……..……….…….……..……..Friday 18th December

 

SPRING Term 2021

 

School opens for staff and pupils ....................................................Monday 4th January

 

Training Day ..........................................................................................Friday 12th February

 

Half Term..............................................................Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February

 

School Closes .......................................................................................Thursday 1st April

 

SUMMER Term 2021

 

School opens .........................................................................................Monday 19th April

 

May Day .................................................................................................Monday 3rd May

 

Half Term ..........................................................Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June

 

Training Day .........................................................................................Monday 7th June

 

School Closes .......................................................................................Wednesday 21st July

 

AUTUMN Term 2021

 

Training Day ........................................................................................Wednesday 1st September

 

School Opens .......................................................................................Thursday 2nd September

 

Half Term ..............................................................Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October

 

School Closes .......................................................................................Friday 17th December