Huthill Lane, Great Wyrley, Staffordshire WS6 6PG

01922666335

office@st-thomasmore.staffs.sch.uk

General Information

 

School Lunches & Break Time Snacks

 If any child would like break time snacks, please ensure you pop some money onto your Parent Pay account before Monday morning. This applies too, to anyone who wants a school meal for their child as well. There are a couple of posters below for you to view from Chartwells.

 

 

St. Thomas More Catholic Primary School

Holiday Dates 2020/2021

   

 

 

SPRING Term 2021

 

School opens for staff (training day)...........Monday 4th January 2021

 

School opens to pupils........................................Tuesday 5th January

 

Half Term..............................................................Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February

 

School Closes .....................................................Thursday 1st April

 

SUMMER Term 2021

 

School opens .....................................................Monday 19th April

 

May Day .............................................................Monday 3rd May

 

Half Term ..........................................................Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June

 

Training Day .......................................................Monday 7th June

 

School Closes ....................................................Wednesday 21st July

 

AUTUMN Term 2021

 

Training Day..............................................................Wednesday 1st September

 

School Opens.............................................................Thursday 2nd September

 

Half Term....................................................................Monday 25th to Friday 29th October

 

School Closes...............................................................Friday 17th December