loading ...
  1. Meet the Staff
  2. Governors

If you would like to contact any of the Governors, please phone the school office on 01922 666335 and your details will be passed on to the relevant Governor.


Governors are appointed by the Archdiocese and the parents of the pupils from school.

Chair of Governors - Mrs D. Jones


Sub Committees – Performance Management, Finance, Complaints & Pupil Discipline, Admission Appeals, Staffing Appeals, School Curriculum & Pay and Premises Health & Safety..

Vice Chair – Mrs G. Keeling

Subject Link – Literacy, SEN, Child Protection & Looked After Children.

Sub Committees – Finance, Complaints & Pupil’s Discipline, School Curriculum & Pay, Admission Appeals, Performance Management.

Foundation Governors

Mrs T. Johnson

Sub Committees - School Curriculum & Pay, Admission Appeals.

Fr Peter Weatherby

Sub Committees - Complaints & Pupil Discipline, Staffing, Admissions.

Mr S. Groves


Sub Committees – Finance, Staffing Appeals, Premises Health & Safety.

Mrs N. Broome


Subject Link – P.E

Sub Committees – School Curriculum & Pay, Staffing, Complaints & Pupil Discipline, Performance Management.

 Mr S. Cash


Sub Committees - Premises Health & Safety.

Parent Governor

Mrs K. Broughton

Sub Committees - School Curriculum & Pay & Premises Health & Safety.


Mrs K. York

L.A Governor

Vacancy to be filled

Sub Committees – School Curriculum & Pay.

Staff Governor

Mrs C. Sharp


Sub Committees - Finance & Admissions.

Co-opted Governor

Mrs. L. Coleman


Sub Committees – Finance, Admissions & Premises Health & Safety.


Mrs S. Hewitt


Sub Committees – Finance, Admissions, School Curriculum & Pay, Premises Health & Safety.


Click on link below for information on the process of becoming a Governor……

How to be a Governor

 Governors attendance grid 2023 to 2024 (6).pdfDownload
 Governors Terms of Office 2023.pdfDownload
 Pecuniary Interest Declarations 2023 (1).pdfDownload
 Terms of Reference Finance Governors - October 2023.pdfDownload
 Terms of Reference Premises - Health & Safety Governors - September 2023.pdfDownload
Showing 1-5 of 5